Unearthing Gems

Unearthing Gems: Where to Find Old Football Shirts.

Ah, the charm of vintage football shirts! Who hasn’t felt that pang of nostalgia upon seeing a classic jersey from their beloved team? Whether it’s an England national team shirt from the '70s or an iconic jersey from your club’s glory days, these relics carry stories, sweat, and countless emotions.

For those passionate about these treasures, finding a vintage shirt is like discovering a hidden gem. If you’re on the hunt for these rarities, here are some shops that are veritable paradises for collectors.

Store Name Website Instagram
🇬🇧 Classic 11 classic11.com Instagram
🇬🇧 Classic Football Shirts classicfootballshirts.co.uk Instagram
🇧🇪 RB Jerseys rb-jerseys.com Instagram
🇬🇧 Cult Kits cultkits.com Instagram
🇵🇹 Futbol Coliseum futbolcoliseum.com Instagram
🇬🇧 Football Finery footballfinery.co.uk Instagram
🇬🇧 Football Shirt Collective footballshirtcollective.com Instagram
🇬🇧 Greatest Kits greatestkits.co.uk Instagram
🇧🇷 Brechó do Futebol brechodofutebol.com Instagram
🇧🇷 Alambrado FC alambradofc.com.br Instagram
🇧🇷 Quintino FC quintinofutebolclube.com.br Instagram
🇧🇷 Mania de Camisa maniadecamisafut.com.br Instagram
🇬🇧 Retro Football Shirt Store retrofootballshirtstore.com Instagram
🇬🇧 Sporting Nostalgia sportingnostalgia.co.uk Instagram
🇬🇧 The Kitman thekitman.co.uk  Instagram
🇬🇧 Stunner stunner.store Instagram
🇬🇧 Football Second Hand footballsecondhand.com Instagram
🇪🇸 Tango Football Shirts tangofootballshirts.com Instagram

 

But what about you? Do you know any special shops or places where you can find these precious items? Share with us in the comments! We’d love to hear where you’ve found that dream shirt. After all, the hunt for a vintage jersey is often just as thrilling as the game itself!

Let the treasure hunt for football gems begin! 🏆⚽️


Credits: Some of the best shops for vintage football shirts were highlighted for their vast collections and undeniable quality. If you know others, don’t hesitate to tell us!

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.